white cap will not let me take snapshots

Discussion forum for WhiteCap users

Moderators: BTT, andy55, b.dwall, juxtiphi

Post Reply
cosmic
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 1:22 pm

white cap will not let me take snapshots

Post by cosmic »

Hi All,
I'm new to white cap. I just downloaded the platinum version but it won't let me take snapshots. Anybody have a cure please?

User avatar
juxtiphi
Moderator
Posts: 1427
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 1:29 pm

Re: white cap will not let me take snapshots

Post by juxtiphi »

cosmic wrote:Hi All,
I'm new to white cap. I just downloaded the platinum version but it won't let me take snapshots. Anybody have a cure please?

hello cosmic

could you post your computer specs .

it helps in tracking down probs

thanks

User avatar
keycompton
Site Admin
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 11:09 am

Re: white cap will not let me take snapshots

Post by keycompton »

cosmic wrote:Hi All,
I'm new to white cap. I just downloaded the platinum version but it won't let me take snapshots. Anybody have a cure please?
Please make sure that you are running WhiteCap version 5.0.4 or later (you'll see the version number at the bottom of the start-up screen). To the extent that you continue to encounter problems, please contact us using the email form below:

http://www.soundspectrum.com/support/contact.html

Post Reply